- My Dollar Plan - http://www.mydollarplan.com -

Finance Tips: 70 Super Easy and Practical Ways to Save Money

Posted By Kate On February 3, 2013 @ 8:29 am In Roundups | No Comments

Take a time out from gearing up for the Super Bowl to check out these personal finance reads [1]!


Source: Elvert Barnes [2]

Finance Reads

70 Super Easy and Practical Ways to Save Money [3] – A really robust list of money-saving tips – I wonder how many I’ll be able to implement? -Good Financial Cents

4 Reasons to Have Two Checking Accounts [4] – I always enjoy reading other people’s perspectives on the details of managing their money. -Three Thrifty Guys

Ways to Sell Your House Quicker [5] – A good read if you’re putting your house on the market. -Stupid Cents

3 Ways to Cut Back on Health Care Costs [6] – If you’re looking to cut costs, here are some ideas on how to trim your medical expenses. -MoneyNing

Rediscover Your Various Income Streams & Save Like Crazy! [7] – A great reminder of the importance of having multiple sources of income. -FreeMoneyFinance

9 Characteristics of A Great Job [8] – I found this a really interesting read! -Brip Blap

Vanguard Cuts Mutual Fund and ETF Fees [9] – As a big fan of Vanguard, this was great news for me! -The Sun’s Financial Diary

Carnival of Personal Finance [10] – Kristen shared 11 Free or Cheap Winter Activities at Home [11]┬áin the Carnival of Personal Finance.


Article printed from My Dollar Plan: http://www.mydollarplan.com

URL to article: http://www.mydollarplan.com/super-easy-and-practical-ways-to-save-money/

URLs in this post:

[1] personal finance reads: http://www.mydollarplan.com/category/roundups/

[2] Elvert Barnes: http://www.flickr.com/photos/perspective/

[3] 70 Super Easy and Practical Ways to Save Money: http://www.goodfinancialcents.com/ways-to-save-money/

[4] 4 Reasons to Have Two Checking Accounts: http://www.threethriftyguys.com/2013/01/4-reasons-to-have-two-checking-accounts/

[5] Ways to Sell Your House Quicker: http://stupidcents.com/ways-to-sell-your-house-quicker/

[6] 3 Ways to Cut Back on Health Care Costs: http://moneyning.com/advice/3-simple-ways-to-cut-back-on-health-care-costs/

[7] Rediscover Your Various Income Streams & Save Like Crazy!: http://www.freemoneyfinance.com/2013/01/rediscover-your-various-income-streams-save-like-crazy.html

[8] 9 Characteristics of A Great Job: http://www.bripblap.com/9-characteristics-of-a-great-job/

[9] Vanguard Cuts Mutual Fund and ETF Fees: http://www.thesunsfinancialdiary.com/investing/vanguard-cuts-mutual-fund-etf-fees/

[10] Carnival of Personal Finance: http://www.mypersonalfinancejourney.com/2013/01/carnival-personal-finance-favorite-superbowl-commercials-edition.html

[11] 11 Free or Cheap Winter Activities at Home: http://www.mydollarplan.com/free-or-cheap-winter-activities-at-home/

Copyright © 2010 My Dollar Plan