- My Dollar Plan - http://www.mydollarplan.com -

Over $3,000 in Featured Deals and Sign Up Bonuses

Posted By Madison On January 4, 2013 @ 9:45 am In Quick Money | 5 Comments

Friday Featured Deal of the week! That’s my favorite celebration every Friday here at My Dollar Plan! Every week we feature a great deal, sign up bonus, or offer for you to earn some extra money. Our goal is to find the best offers that feature easy sign ups.

To kick off the New Year, it’s time to take a look back at the entire collection of active featured deals that we covered to date.

When I added it all up, you could potentially score anywhere from $2,500 to $3,000 in sign up bonuses, plus free flights and hotel stays per person. Now you know why it’s my favorite article each week!

Favorite Featured Deals

Featured Deals

High Dollar Featured Deals

My favorite featured deals offers right now are obviously the $400 and $500 credit card sign up bonuses. I sorted the list of credit card sign up offers by the bonus amount so you can start at the top and easily determine which offers are worth your time.

Credit Card Bonuses $400 – $500

Credit Card Bonuses $150 – $250

Credit Card Bonuses $100

More Featured Deals

You can also earn bonuses with investment accounts, free flights, cash back, gift cards and more. Here are more of the featured deals that you can take advantage of:

Investment & Checking Account Bonuses

IRA Account Bonuses

Free Flights

Free Nights

Cash Back Rewards Programs

Credit Card Rewards Programs

As always, we’ll be back next Friday with a new offer in the Friday Featured Deal of the week series!


Article printed from My Dollar Plan: http://www.mydollarplan.com

URL to article: http://www.mydollarplan.com/free-money/

URLs in this post:

[1] Barclaycard Arrival 2% Cash Back & $400+ Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/barclaycard-arrival-sign-up-bonus/

[2] Citi Thank You Premier Card $500+ Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/citi-thank-you-premier-500-sign-up-bonus/

[3] Betterment $25 Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/betterment-25-sign-up-bonus/

[4] US Bank 20,000 Point Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/us-bank-sign-up-bonus/

[5] Personal Capital $10 Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/personal-capital-sign-up-bonus/

[6] American Express $250 Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/american-express-150-sign-up-bonus/

[7] American Express Blue Cash Preferred 100 Reward Dollars: http://www.mydollarplan.com/american-express-6-cash-back-credit-card/

[8] Citi ThankYou® Preferred Card – Bonus Point Offer: http://www.mydollarplan.com/flexcard.php?cid=162826&sid=700

[9] Barclaycard $100 Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/barclaycard-sign-up-bonus/

[10] Citi Dividend $100 Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/flexcard.php?cid=163269&sid=2431&sid=700

[11] American Express 50 Reward Dollars Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/american-express-100-sign-up-bonus/

[12] OptionsXpress $100 Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/optionsxpress-100-sign-up-bonus/

[13] ShareBuilder $100 Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/sharebuilder-50-sign-up-bonus/

[14] TD Ameritrade $100+ IRA Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/td-ameritrade-100-ira-bonus/

[15] Merrill Edge $50+ IRA Rollover Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/merrill-edge-ira-rollover-bonus/

[16] American Express Delta 30,000 Point and $50 Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/american-express-delta-sign-bonus/

[17] US Airways 40,000 bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/credit-cards/card/?cid=209339

[18] Travelocity American Express $100 Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/travelocity-american-express-sign-up-bonus/

[19] Hilton 40,000 Point Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/hilton-sign-up-bonus/

[20] Starwood Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/starwood-sign-up-bonus/

[21] Cash Back Reward Sites for Online Shopping: http://www.mydollarplan.com/category/cash-back-2/

[22] Ebates $5 Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/ebates-5-sign-up-bonus/

[23] Upromise Rewards: http://www.mydollarplan.com/upromise-rewards-free-money/

[24] Mr. Rebates $5 Sign Up Bonus: http://www.mydollarplan.com/mr-rebates-5-sign-up-bonus/

[25] Chase Ultimate Rewards Cashback: http://www.mydollarplan.com/chase-ultimate-rewards-cashback/

[26] Shop Discover Cashback: http://www.mydollarplan.com/shop-discover-cashback/

[27] ShopAtHome Guaranteed Highest Cash Back Program: http://www.mydollarplan.com/shopathome-cash-back/

[28] Nanoosa Cashback and Price Comparison: http://www.mydollarplan.com/nanoosa-cashback/

[29] Free Gift Cards from MyPoints: http://www.mydollarplan.com/free-gift-cards-from-mypoints/

[30] Earn Cash Back with Big Crumbs: http://www.mydollarplan.com/earn-cash-back-with-big-crumbs/

[31] How To Earn Money With CashCrate: http://www.mydollarplan.com/how-to-earn-money-with-cashcrate/

[32] Bing Rewards: http://www.mydollarplan.com/bing-rewards/

[33] FatWallet Cash Back: http://www.mydollarplan.com/fatwallet-cash-back/

[34] SwagBucks Sign Up Bonus and Gift Cards: http://www.mydollarplan.com/swagbucks-sign-up-bonus-and-gift-cards/

[35] BeFrugal Cash Back: http://www.mydollarplan.com/befrugal-cash-back-sign-up-bonus/

[36] Quarterly 5% Rotating Cash Rewards Credit Cards: http://www.mydollarplan.com/5-cash-rewards-credit-cards/

[37] Fidelity 2% Cash Back Credit Card: http://www.mydollarplan.com/fidelity-2-cash-back-credit-card/

[38] Target 5% Discount Credit Card: http://www.mydollarplan.com/target-5-discount-credit-card/

[39] The Best Cash Rewards Credit Cards: http://www.mydollarplan.com/cash-rewards-credit-cards/

[40] 0% Balance Transfer Credit Card Offers: http://www.mydollarplan.com/0-balance-transfer-credit-card-offers/

[41] No Foreign Transaction Fee Credit Cards: http://www.mydollarplan.com/no-foreign-transaction-fee-credit-cards/

[42] Best Travel & Hotel Rewards Credit Cards: http://www.mydollarplan.com/best-travel-hotel-rewards-credit-cards/

Copyright © 2010 My Dollar Plan