- My Dollar Plan - http://www.mydollarplan.com -

Finance Tips: $5 off $25 at Amazon

Posted By Kate On December 8, 2012 @ 7:49 am In Roundups | No Comments

Now that Thanksgiving is over, we’re headed into the big holiday season. Get inspired to keep your budget on track with some of these great reads [1]!


Source: programwitch [2]

Announcements

$5 off $25 at Amazon: Amazon is running their $5 off $25 [3] Facebook promo again this year. You have to hurry, it ends this weekend. Details: Upon completion of the “Share & Claim” action, a $5 off $25 or more promotional credit will be automatically applied to your Amazon account. Promotional credits must be redeemed by 11:59 PM PST on Sunday, December 9, 2012. Limit one promotional credit per customer. Quantity is limited.

Finance Reads

10 Ways to Save Money on Fixed Expenses [4] – Low fixed expenses are key to financial security so this is an awesome list of ideas to keep in mind. -Three Thrifty Guys

7 Easy Ways To Save Money on Rent [5] – Great tips for anyone planning a move. -Stupid Cents

5 Benefits of Working For Yourself (Online Business) [6] – A good read for anyone thinking of striking out on their own. -The Digerati Life

Make Millions More: The Difference 1% Can Make (Free Money Finance) [7] – Such an inspiring read! -FreeMoneyFinance

The Pros and Cons of Insuring your Children [8] – A really interesting topic I would never even have thought of. -Million Dollar Journey

Do You Take The Guaranteed Money in Your 20s? [9] – A thoughtful read on security vs. taking risks. -Lazy Man’s Money

The Most Common Landlord Problems and How to Address Them [10] – Some great suggestions for landlords in here! -GenXFinance

Nerdy Finance Carnival [11] – Don shared How Big Should Your Emergency Fund Be? [12]┬áin the Nerdy Finance Carnival.


Article printed from My Dollar Plan: http://www.mydollarplan.com

URL to article: http://www.mydollarplan.com/5-off-25-at-amazon/

URLs in this post:

[1] great reads: http://www.mydollarplan.com/category/roundups/

[2] programwitch: http://www.flickr.com/photos/programwitch/

[3] $5 off $25: http://www.amazon.com/gp/socialmedia/promotions/holiday5off/?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=ur2&tag=mydopl-20

[4] 10 Ways to Save Money on Fixed Expenses: http://www.threethriftyguys.com/2012/11/10-ways-to-save-money-on-fixed-expenses/

[5] 7 Easy Ways To Save Money on Rent: http://stupidcents.com/ways-to-save-money-on-rent/

[6] 5 Benefits of Working For Yourself (Online Business): http://www.thedigeratilife.com/blog/working-for-yourself/

[7] Make Millions More: The Difference 1% Can Make (Free Money Finance): http://www.freemoneyfinance.com/2012/10/make-millions-more-the-difference-1-can-make.html

[8] The Pros and Cons of Insuring your Children: http://www.milliondollarjourney.com/the-pros-and-cons-of-insuring-your-children.htm

[9] Do You Take The Guaranteed Money in Your 20s?: http://www.lazymanandmoney.com/do-you-take-the-guaranteed-money-in-your-20s/

[10] The Most Common Landlord Problems and How to Address Them: http://genxfinance.com/the-most-common-landlord-problems-and-how-to-address-them/

[11] Nerdy Finance Carnival: http://www.nerdwallet.com/blog/2012/nerdy-finance-16/

[12] How Big Should Your Emergency Fund Be?: http://www.mydollarplan.com/how-big-should-your-emergency-fund-be/

Copyright © 2010 My Dollar Plan